Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Drink of the Week

Drink of the Week

 

This week’s show is about positivity and I am POSITIVE that our Producer’s “Drink of the Week” will having you needing some help! LOL!!

Set a reminder NOW & tune in at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) for:
“Help Me Help You!” on Playing Devil’s Advocate!

 

 

Tonight’s Drink:

Death in a Glass

1 oz vodka
½ oz Southern Comfort
½ oz sloe gin
¼ oz triple sec
½ oz orange juice
¼ oz lime juice
Instructions
Combine ingredients in a shaker filled with a cup of ice.

Shake well and strain into a chilled cocktail glass.

About these ads