Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


TLC is ON THE PROWL for more EXTREME COUGAR WIVES!  Stiletto Television, the award winning production company that brought you TLC’s smash hit special Extreme Cougar Wives, is now searching nationwide for more fabulous cougars to star in this captivating docu-series!!

  • Are you a woman over 50 with an outgoing personality and amazing energy who is happily in love (or looking for love) with a much younger man?
  • Do you find that men your age just can’t keep up with your lifestyle, level of maturity or libido?
  • If you like to date men 20, 30, 40 or even 50 years younger than you and are proud of it, we want to know your  story!

If you or someone you know is an extreme cougar, lives in the United States:

LISTEN to  Playing Devil’s Advocate™ on Wednesday, March 6, 2013  for “HYPOCRISY: You Can’t Have it Both Ways!” at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) because the show’s Senior Director of Talent Development and Casting will be on air giving the casting details!!!

DO NOT MISS IT!!

About these ads