Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


Drink of the Week | 3-13-13

Leftie

In a world of where American’s are supposed to have “Freedom of Speech” our producer is exercising her “liberal” rights with “LEFTIE” the “Drink if the Week“! Make sure you try it out, tune into Political Correctness…” at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) on Playing Devil’s Advocate™! Don’t let us catch you LWD (Listening While Drunk) ….uh ahem, excuse me, “Listening Under the Influence”!!! (Ugh…See how far this political correct b.s. has gone?!)

Bottoms up!!

Leftie

2 oz Cognac
1/2 oz Orange-flavored Brandy Liqueur
1/4 oz Ginger Liqueur

Directions:
Combine all ingredients with ice and stir. Strain into a cocktail glass and garnish with an orange twist.

About these ads