Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


Drink of the Week  | 6-12-13

Sit Yo A$$ Down!

This week’s “Drink of the Week” is a barn burner!!! Since this week’s topic is “Follow the Message and NOT the Messenger” there is NO DOUBT what message our Producer has for all of the people who just blindly follow the leader with no regard to where they are being led!

Gather your ingredients, set a reminder & TUNE IN for a great discussion at 7p PT (9p CT/ 10p ET) on Playing Devil’s Advocate! 

Sit Yo Ass Down

 

1/2 oz Grain Alcohol
1/2 oz 151 Rum
1/4 oz Cinnamon Schnapps

Instructions:

Mix the Grain Alcohol and the Rum together in a shot glass.

Add the Cinnamon Schnapps last to give the shot a nice red color. Serve.

About these ads