Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Drink of the Week  | 6-19-13

Cold Surprise

I’m beginning to think that our producer is a mad scientist/genius because she somehow comes up with a “Drink of the Week” every week that makes me scratch my head!

This week’s topic is “UP FOR DEBATE: Abortion, Adoption & Sperm Donation…” and with all the sex that had to happen for this conversation to be necessary most people would need a cold shower….instead, Ladies & Gents, I present to you “Cold Surprise“!!! (are you nervous yet??)

 

Cold Surprise

6 oz. Root Beer
1 1/2 oz. Whiskey
2 scoops Vanilla Ice Cream

Instructions:

Pour 4 oz. root beer into tall glass.
Add 2 scoops of ice cream,
add Whiskey & top with the remaining 2 oz. of root beer
Garnish with straws.

 

Gather your ingredients, SET A REMINDER & TUNE IN at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) and JOIN THE DISCUSSION!