Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Drink of the Week  | 7-13-13

The 4th Shot

 

The 4th of July is around the corner and our Producer is ready to spark it up with the “Drink of the Week“!  This week’s topic allows our listeners to decide what THEY want to discuss this week on “Open Forum Wednesday” and I’m positive the combination of the discussion and the DOW will set off fireworks!!!

 

Gather your ingredients, SET A REMINDERTUNE IN at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) and JOIN THE DISCUSSION by calling 347-237-5271!

 

The 4th Shot

 

 Bottles of:

Grenadine
Blue Curacao
Peach Schnapps

Instructions:
Pour the Grenadine into the shot glass first
Gently pour the Blue Curacao into the glass
Then pour the Peach Schnapps gently on top

 

About these ads