Tags

, , , , , , ,


 

 

Drink of the Week  | 6-26-13

420

 

Based on her attitude in our production meeting I wasn’t sure our Producer would come up with a “Drink of the Week” for our show “Legalize Marijuana: It’s About Time?!”….but true to form she knocked another one out of the park!  

 

Gather your ingredients, click HERE to SET A REMINDER; then at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) TUNE IN for this week’s spirited discussion! 

 

 

420

 

1 oz Vodka

1 oz Green Tea Liqueur
1/2 oz Midori Melon Liqueur
1 oz Pineapple Juice
1 oz Lemon Juice 

Instructions:

Pour all the ingredients in a shaker filled with ice. 

Shake and pour over ice in a highball glass. 
Garnish with a lime wedge or mint leaves.