Tags

, , , , , , , , ,


https://www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/vEi32Y6ewUw

Ever notice how people always have an opinion about what you “should do” or how you should live your life, even when you don’t ask for their two cents? What about people who stick their nose in your business or even when they snoop?

Tune in at 7p PT (9pm CT/10p ET) for MIND YOUR BUSINESS on Playing Devil’s Advocate-hosted by KiKi Richardson & be a part of our conversation!

Don’t forget to tell your nosy, busy body friends & family to join us too!

SUBSCRIBE TO THE PDA YOUTUBE CHANNEL NOW, so you don’t miss this intriguing discussion!

 

PLAYING DEVIL’S ADVOCATE™

Uncensored, Unscripted, UNAPOLOGETIC!!

Advertisements