This week’s topic, COLORISM: Intra-Racial Bias the crew will discuss the underlying issues of Racism that go on within one’s own race. Tune in, join the conversation and grab your ingredients for the Producer’s Drink of the Week, “Oreo Cookie” and enjoy.

Right Now:
Gather your ingredients, (by going to: http://bit.ly/DOW8-31-16)
TUNE IN, (by going to: http://bit.ly/PDAYT8-31-16)
Enojy an Edutaining discussion at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) and
WATCH US on Youtube! (http://bit.ly/PDAYT8-31-16)

Playing Devil’s Advocate™
Uncensored, Unscripted, UNAPOLOGETIC!! http://ow.ly/i/mCbhk

Advertisements