During this week’s topic, “IT’S JUST SEX…DAMN!” the crew explores Sex! The misconceptions, myths and complexities that people add to it.Tune in, join the conversation, and grab your ingredients for the Producer’s Drink of the Week, “Sex at home” and enjoy.

Before showtime:
– Gather your ingredients, (by going to: http://bit.ly/DOW11-2-16)
– Set your reminder, (by going to: http://bit.ly/PDAYT11-2-16)
– TUNE IN for an Edutaining discussion at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) and23
– WATCH US on Youtube! (http://bit.ly/PDAYT11-2-16)
Playing Devil’s Advocate™
Uncensored, Unscripted, UNAPOLOGETIC!!During this week’s topic, “IT’S JUST SEX…DAMN!” the crew explores Sex! The misconceptions, myths and complexities that people add to it.Tune in, join the conversation, and grab your ingredients for the Producer’s Drink of the Week, “Sex at home” and enjoy.
Before showtime:
– Gather your ingredients, (by going to: http://bit.ly/DOW11-2-16)
– Set your reminder, (by going to: http://bit.ly/PDAYT11-2-16)
– TUNE IN for an Edutaining discussion at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET) and
– WATCH US on Youtube! (http://bit.ly/PDAYT11-2-16)

Playing Devil’s Advocate™
Uncensored, Unscripted, UNAPOLOGETIC!! http://ow.ly/i/oBahs

Advertisements