WELCOME!


PDA on the Web  LIKE us on Facebook!  TWEET US!!!   EMAIL US!!!  

Tweet Sporty/Spunky Angel

Follow KiKi on Twitter!  Tweet Todd  Tweet Sassy Angel

Tweet our ProducerTweet Rocky Miller!

Playing Devil’s Advocate™ means: Taking an opposing or unpopular view to determine the validity of the cause.

AIRING LIVE

Wednesday Nights

Showtime is at 7p PT (9p CT/10p ET)

Call 347.237.5271 (press 1) to COMMENT LIVE ON-AIR!

 Call 218.895.2897 code 675454# to LISTEN ONLY!

Participate in the interactive chat room!!


On this show, Ms. KiKi is all about shock, grit, subtlety and class as she delivers her humorous, edgy take on life, love and relationships by her own rules, by Playing Devil’s Advocate (PDA).

Ms. KiKi gives it to you straight with real world talk that will have you laughing, crying and challenging social themes while keeping your mental gears in check.

PDA is meant to be a forum for open, honest & most importantly JUDGEMENT FREE dialogue.

**Disclaimer**
At some point you will be offended by something said on our show; however, the opinions expressed on our show may not necessarily be those of our hosts or the show but we are willing to have the “uncomfortable conversation” so that we can heal & find solutions for our listeners and possibly ourselves.

Advertisements

Chime in!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s